

The Bud Kivett Memorial City Golf Championship is a 49-year-old partnership between the golf staff of the City of High Point, the High Point Parks and Recreation Department and various community charitable organizations.

The Bud Kivett Memorial City Golf Championship is a 36-hole stroke play event open to the first 216 amateur golfers who enter, 16 years of age and older.

Play will take place over the beautiful Oak Hollow and Blair Park Golf Courses, which have been rated in the top 75 public courses in the US.

Championship Flight Winner will receive a beautiful trophy emblematic of their victory. Pro Shop Gift Certificates will be awarded to the top finishers in each flight.

Sandbag rule in effect.

Entry Fee! **\$60.00**



City Golf Championship

OFFICIAL ENTRY FORM

ENTRY FEE: \$60.00 (Green & Cart Fees - Separate) Deadline April 21, 2025

PLEASE PRINT Name
Address
City
State/Zip
Phone (Home)
Phone (Work)
Email
HDCP/Average Score
Home Golf Club
Electric Cart: Yes (Required AM) No
Starting Time (Circle) AM PM
Senior Division: Yes No Prearranged Foursomes for First Round are permitted if ALL entry forms are sent in together. Second Round Flighted.

Amount enclosed: \$60 ____ Entry Fee

Call the pro shop to pay by credit card

O

send this registration with Check for Entry
Fee made payable to: Oak Hollow GC
Mail to: Oak Hollow GC/attn. Jimmy Bayne
3400 N. Centennial St. * High Point, NC 27265

ALL ENTRY FORMS DUE BY APRIL 21, 2025 FOR MORE INFORMATION: 336-883-3260

PAST TOURNAMENT • CHAMPIONS •

1977 Gary Flowers	1978 Doug Smith
1979 Jay Hoover	1980 Jay Hoover
1981 Jay Hoover	1982 Stan Kinney
1983 Mark Jones	1984 Jay Hoover
1985 Steve Harwell	1986 Stan Kinney
1987 Johnny Harrison	1988 Danny Southern
1989 Ernie Newton	1990 Greg Cox
1991 Tony Baity	1992 Brian Skeen
1993 Tommy Langley	1994 Brian Skeen
1995 Danny Southern	1996 Scott Newton
1997 Larry Townsend	1998 Scott Newton
1999 Buck Hall	2000 Garland Yates
2001 Marc Cox	2002 Garland Yates
2003 Chris Cassetta	2004 John Carter
2005 Chase Wilson	2006 Anthony Baker
2007 Scott Harvey	2008 Andrew Shiflet
2009 Kevin Atkins	2010 Bryan Colquitt
2011 Justin Clement	
2012 Justin Clement &	Tanner Gross
2013 Tanner Gross	2014 Joseph Lynch
2015 James Moore	2016 Matt Nelson
2017 Justin Emmons	2018 Anthony Baker
2019 Jay Baity	2020 Conner Sock
2021 Jeremy Ray	2022 Anthony Baker
2023 Rocky Manning	2024 Gary Pugh

PAST SENIOR DIVISION CHAMPIONS

2018 Buck Hall

2019 Buck Hall

2020 Marc Cox

2021 Buck Hall

2022 Marc Cox

2023 Brad Helms

2024 Marc Cox



Oak Hollow Golf Course 3400 Centennial Street High Point, NC 27265

OUR 49th YEAR!!!



1ST ROUND - April 26, 2025 Blair Park Golf Course

FINAL ROUND - April 27, 2025 Oak Hollow Golf Course

> Rain date - May 3, 2025 Oak Hollow Golf Course

Senior Division 55 & Over



